There’s a whole lot of CASH to be won

Monthly Cash Prize of



Bonus Cash Prize of



A Final Grand Prize of


will be drawn in Jan 2017

2016 Draws

Sales Deadline

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Draw Date

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Stay enrolled!

For your chance to win the next jackpot.

If you have already enrolled in the Payroll Deduction Program,
your ticket purchases will continue to be deducted each pay period.

Not enrolled yet?

You still have a chance to win by making a single ticket purchase or by enrolling in the Payroll Deduction Program.

Buy Your Tickets

And you could be next!

AHS Staff Payroll Deduction Program

Please have your Employee Number ready


Single Ticket for $5 · Sets Of 3 Tickets for $10 · Sets Of 8 Tickets for $20
Deducted from each pay cheque. Must be over the age of 18 to participate in the Lottery.


Available for any person within Alberta over the age of 18


Single Ticket for $5 · Sets Of 3 Tickets for $10 · Sets Of 8 Tickets for $20

If you are experiencing difficulty accessing the Secure Online Order Form,
please, click here for supporting information.

Where do proceeds from the WinWin50 Staff Lottery go?

When you buy a WinWin50 Staff Lottery ticket, proceeds are invested directly back to Alberta Area Hospitals. That means it supports your hospitals and your community!

Together we can make a significant difference for our health care facilities across the province.

Learn More

Good Luck in 2016

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message.

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact customer service.